• "Science is simply the word we use to describe a method of organizing our curiosity."

    ~Tim Minchin

Science Department
  • Science Department


    Sixth Grade:

    Mr. Stuart Hamer and Mrs. Erika Zimmerman


    Seventh Grade:

    Mr. Joshua Bozeman, Mrs. Rebecca Larsen and Mrs. Melissa Bell


    Eighth Grade:

    Mr. Jim Oliver, Mr. Cavender, and Mrs. Melissa Bell