• The ESE and Support Services Department members are committed to providing students with the essential tools to help them reach individual success. It is the goal of the department to establish a partnership with students and parents to ensure that each student’s academic needs are met, with respect for their circumstances.


    Department Members:

    Ms. Brenda Bunch, Mrs. Kathryn Sauls-Hopson, Mrs. Katherine Haynes, Ms. Alicia Ehrman, Mr. Nathan Stelari, Mrs. Malely Turcotte, Ms. Candace Smith, and Mrs. Angela Miranda.