Dates

  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 4:00PM -Via Teams 
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 at 4:00PM - Via Teams
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 3:30PM - Via Teams
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 4:00PM - Via Teams
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 4:00PM - Via Teams
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 4:00PM - Via Teams - Cancelled
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 4:00PM - Via Teams
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 4:30PM - Yulee Middle School Converence Room. Cancelled 
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 4:30PM - Yulee Middle School Converence Room.
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 4:30 - Yulee Middle School Converence Room. Cancelled 
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 4:30PM - Yulee Middle School Conference Room.
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 4:30PM - Yulee Middle School Conference Room.